## **Three Spires Trust**

## Members and Trustees business interests register Sep-23

Updated:

Name	Office held	Declaration of business or pecuniary interest	Date of appointment
		Managing Director, Lee Property Ltd.	
The Venerable Dr David Lee	Member, Chair of Trust Board		22/01/2021
Prebendary Michael Metcalf	Member	Chair, Lichfield Diocese Board of Education	08/02/2022
		Member, Lichfield DBF	
		Member, CECET / DLET	
		Trustee, Stafford Bridge Club	
		Treasurer, National Association of SACRE	
		Treasurer, SHCT Ride and Stride	
John Naylor	Chair of Members	Trustee, St Chad's Retreat Centres	22/01/2021
		Trustee, Cheswardine PCC	
Matthew Parker	Member	Bishop of Stafford	22/01/2021
		Trustee, Lichfield Diocesan Board of Finance	
Diocese of Lichfield EducationTrust	Corporate Member	Corporate Member, Diocesan MATs	
			22/01/2021

## Trustees

Name	Office held	Declaration of business or pecuniary interest	Date of appointment
The Venerable Dr David Lee	Member, Chair of Trust Board, Chair of Pay and Remuneration Committee	Managing Director, Lee Property Ltd.	22/01/2021
Alexandra Covey	Co-opted Trustee, member of FAR Committee	Director, Culture& Ltd	08/11/2021
		Director,Culture & Co. Ltd	
Ben Halstead	Member appointed Trustee, member of FAR Committee, member of Pay and Remuneration Committee, Audit Champion	Associate Director, Rostance Edwards (Staffs) Ltd.	22/01/2021
Jonathan Lawson	Member appointed Trustee, Chair of FAR Committee, Finance Champion	Director, Aceley Properties Ltd	22/01/2021
		Director, Aceley (SOT) Ltd	
		Director, The Swift Gallery Ltd	
Julie Pilmore	Co-opted Trustee, Vice Chair of Trust Board, member of QoL Committee, Safeguarding & SEND Champion	Headteacher & Governor, Christ Church Primary School	10/03/2021
Sukhbir Farar	Co-opted Trustee, Chair of QoL Committee, QoL Champion	Executive Principal & Director, Hamstead Hall Academy Trust and Waverley Education Foundation Trust Member, Birmingham Education Partnership Ofsted Inspector	25/03/2021
Revd. Roger Farnworth	Member appointed Trustee, member of FAR Committee, H&S Champion	Trustee, Rukungiri Orphan Partnership	23/09/2022
Helen Robertston	Member appointed Trustee, member of QoL Committee, member of Pay and Remuneration Committee, Christian Distinctiveness Champion	Headteacher, St Michael's Primary School, part of Arthur Terry Learning Partnership Member, Lichfield Diocesan Board of Education Member, St Chad's Academies Trust	20/06/2022